Now Available!
"True Believer"
True Believer CD
Click on song title for lyrics
Click on icon for audio sample (.mp3)

To Order

1) True Believer True Believer
2) Not By Works Not By Works
3) Always Been the Same Always Been the Same
4) Going Home Going Home
5) The SoulThe Soul
6) Words of LoveWords of Love
7) Special VisionsSpecial Visions
8) Your By My Side Your By My Side
9) In Your WillIn
10) Answer the CallAnswer the Call

"Here I Go Again"

1) At the Blue Cafe At the Blue Cafe
2) I Can Help You I Can Help You
3) Here I Go Again Here I Go Again
4) One Step Ahead One Step Ahead
5) Crazy All The TimeCrazy All The Time
6) Tell Me LiesTell Me Lies
7) He Could DanceHe Could Dance
8) Bristal Stomp w/ "Sugah Daddy" Bristal Stomp
9) I'm The Only OneI'm The Only One
10) Lucky GuyLucky Guy
11) Love Will Get The Best of YouLove Will Get The Best of You
12) Don't PushDon't Push

"Red Sash Dance"

01 Oaxaca Oaxaca
02 SolutionsSolutions
03 Rio RealRio Real
04 OutlawOaxaca
05 Red Sash DanceRed Sash Dance
06 Black WaterBlack Water
07 Hit MeHit Me
08 Mimi's DreamMimi's Dream
09 CatalinaCatalina
10 Navajo PrideNavajo Pride
11 Mojave SunriseNavajo Pride
12 Blue HorizonsBlue Horizons
13 Mojave Sunrise (Reprise)Mojave Sunrise (Reprise)

"One Of Them"
One OF Them CD

1 Miraculous ThingsMiraculous Things
2 I Can Help YouI Can Help You
3 The Time is NowThe Time is Now
4 Back to YouBack to You
5 Come HomeCome Home
6 It Could Happen to YouIt Could Happen to You
7 One of ThemOne of Them
8 I Still RememberI Still Remember
9 If You Will BelieveIf You Will Believe
10 Out On the EdgeOut On the Edge
11 This ManThis Man

Use Paypal